On December 7, 2012 the Fort Myers-Lee County Garden Council celebrated its 55th Anniversary and 5th year at the Virginia Avenue location with a party! Mayor Henderson and various Fort Myers City Council members were on hand, including our landscaping architect – George Fogg and Past Presidents Ena McGrattan, Debbie Hughes, Diane Rainey, Betty Sanders, Nancy Walker, and Mitzi Marckesano. President-elect Debbie Wyatt-Stotter lead the event, with Ena McGrattan also welcoming attendees.
[scrollGallery id=20]

Translate ยป